Welcome New Council Members – April 2021

We’re so pleased to welcome ten new Council members.

A collection of 10 circle-shaped headshots from the new council members
By Josette Souza

Design Museum Everywhere is pleased to welcome ten new additions to the Council: 

  • Judith Anderson, Industrial Design Professor/ Industrial Design Department Chair, Massachusetts College of Art & Design
  • Kyla Astley, Marketing Director, Neoscape
  • Scott Berkun, Author and Speaker
  • Lisa deBettencourt, Founder and Principal, Forge Harmonic
  • Ross Guntert, Design Director, Gensler
  • Cia Mooney, Industrial Designer, Cia Mooney
  • Kate Murphy, Designer, Creative Director, Kate Murphy Design
  • Dave Pitcher, Sr. Manager, Consumer Design, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.
  • Ravi Rao, Lead Interior Designer, Taylor Design
  • Nedret Sahin, Senior Experience Designer, Mad*Pow

Council members are experts in the Museum’s impact areas and design fields, and advise and support the Staff and Board of Directors, while ensuring adequate resources and strong community are available to accomplish the Museum’s mission.